I have a girl crush, I have a girl crush

Or another one, at least. I’m so much into the rebel slash romantic slash crazy but somewhat vulnerable girl that I want and at least try to be, that I get instant crushes on women who seem that way. Brit Marling is an amazing talented writer slash actress and her style and type of stories is amazingly close to mine.

I instantly fell in love with Another Earth. So check it out, when you have the time. Great movie about possibilities and consequences.

2 comments

  1. This movie looks very interesting, I am going to check it out. I have been hearing a lot about parallel universes lately and it has led me to some extremely intriguing (yet mind boggling) theories.

    • You definitely should watch that! I also love the ‘what if’s’ and how our actions take us on completely different paths, creating parallel universes. Or something like that 🙂


Leave a Reply

