Gems

I always love it when I find amazing little pieces in the weirdest places. So yesterday, while out for some tax-related errands, I checked up a small shop nearby. Turns out, about half the dresses there are from Asos and the prices are more than amazing.

I got a blue, long, chiffon dress, the most amazing dress I ever set my eyes upon. It’s identical with the one in the pic. O also bought a sweet, polka dotted long skirt and a pinkish short dress. Yeah, I bought five new things in four days, so sue me 😀

Imagine

 

 

Leave a Reply

