“A hillarious and brilliant take on romance”

As of late, I have developed a passion for short films. Mainly because a) I (hope I) hadn’t missed any plots I might’ve been interested in from movies of the plots and b)because I really dislike the turn the american cinema industry had taken and apart from some indies I don’t think there are stories out there that are both smart and original (see Arthur and Arthur, the remake. I wasn’t even born when the first Arthur was shot!). I do witness a tendency towards European (mainly Dutch and German movies. But that’s not the point.

The point is I found this little gem and it was rude not to share. I just love the way it was shot, and not only! Spend five minutes watching this clip! It’s worth it! Scout’s honour!

Leave a Reply

