Come autumn, with your trench coat-y ways

I love autumn. It’s the most passionate season. You never know what to expect from it; you leave home thinking you’ve got the weather covered, only to be taken to surprise. I love the wind blowing through my hair, I love thunders and storms (not a fan of Irene’s, though), I love seeking shelter from chilly rains in a cozy cafe, with a cup of hot chocolate or tea.

And what I love most about autumn (and spring, since it applies to both seasons) are the clothes. You can practically wear whatever you want and just put on top a great coat or a leather jacket. You don’t have to get all bundled up like in winter times. A top or tee with jeans still works, because you’ll have your trench to warm you up.

Speaking of trench coats, they’re my favourite type of jacket.

One comment


Leave a Reply

